global good news masthead
world globe in lotus with galaxies
his holiness maharishi mahesh yogi
Watch Live Video
Select from the following

Maharishi’s Global News Conference
Wednesdays
10:00 AM US Central time; 17:00 Central Europe time

Maharishi Global Family Chat
broadcast daily
2:30 PM US Central time; 21:30 Central Europe time
Rajas, Ministers, and Leaders of the Global Country of World Peace report to His Holiness Maharishi Mahesh Yogi and His Majesty Maharaja Nader Raam, their achievements and progress in their domains. Everyone is invited to join our Global Family and enjoy the rising signs of Sat Yuga in the world.

Maharishi Channel
24 hour broadcast and daily schedule